Ansprechpartner

Eva Günther
Projektleitung Aachen

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 514 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

eva.guenther@medienhausaachen.de
Yvonne Gäbler
Projektleitung Düren

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 519 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

Gaebler@medienhausaachen.de
Lena Hermanns
Auszubildende

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 513 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

lena.hermanns@medienhausaachen.de
Lara Kahlen
Assistenz Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 (0) 241 / 5101 370 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

lara.kahlen@medienhausaachen.de
Jörg Hillemacher
Vertrieb &
Projektmanagement

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 511 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

joerg.hillemacher@medienhausaachen.de
Thomas Poullig
Vertrieb & Technik

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 517 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

thomas.poullig@medienhausaachen.de
Luca Ehrlich
Auszubildender

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 512 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

luca.ehrlich@medienhausaachen.de
Fabienne Miladinovic
Zentrale & Büromanagement

 

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 505
Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

 

miladinovic@medienhausaachen.de
Michael Cosler
Veranstaltungsmanagement

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 376
Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

michael.cosler@medienhausaachen.de
Janou Müller-Beuermann
Pressearbeit

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 482 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

janou.mueller@medienhausaachen.de
Kathrin Halcour
Geschäftsführerin

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 373 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

k.halcour@medienhausaachen.de
Andreas Troßmann
Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 505 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

andreas.trossmann@medienhausaachen.de